that's unpossible

05.27.05 @ 3:07 p.m.

Who just wrote the worst paper ever?

ME!

How long was it?

FOUR AND A HALF PAGES!

How long did you spend on it?

ABOUT THREE HOURS, MAYBE!

Fuck I hope I don't fail English!

Now I have to write a 1-2 page response paper for the same class, turn 'em in, buy fancy soap for Martha to give her penpal, buy gas, return library DVDs, and get myself to Portland. Oh, and pack and dry a half-load of laundry if I want to wear things like bras and socks. ENNNGH, STRESS. BUT! I will see Bobby, which will be delightful. My sweet puppy boy, I miss him so.

A bottle of Lysol spray erupted in my kitchen yesterday from the heat. I sincerely hope that nothing explodes over the long weekend, because that would suck. Even with all the shades down, it's ridiculously hot. I'm half wondering if I should be keeping the windows closed, too, if that would help.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top