lifehouse elements

02.10.05 @ 2:04 a.m.

Three things that need to be said:

I maintain that no song called "Body Language" can be good, though I'm starting to think Pete's is passable.

I miss the kind of cameraderie that came with Monkees fandom and wish it were more easy to find that sort of thing for the Who. And that it was more acceptable for a 22 year old woman to still be as giddy over celebrities as she was when she was 17. (Should five years really stop me?)

I feel like I'm fraying at the edges and only will power (never that strong to begin with) is keeping me from unravelling further.

EDIT:

Booklust!

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top