one more cup of coffee 'fore I go

10.06.04 @ 1:17 p.m.

Short and sweet little tidbits of info:

-I am sitting across from Be The Fawn in the computer lab, but we appear to be ignoring each other. Heh. Martha thinks I should refer to him as Ryan the Elder and DoM from Dumbrella as Ryan the Younger. It's like the Regency Prime Ministers in here.

-I saw a girl from my Freshman Interest Group in Intro to the English Major today. I'm hoping I can catch up with her on Friday, since she left before I could say hi today. (Man, no one loves me today.)

-I am listening to Desire by Bob Dylan over and over again. Dad told me to listen to it on the plane from San Francisco to Charlotte two weeks ago, and I was enamoured of "Hurricane." Though I keep seeing Denzel Washington in my head because he did that movie.

-I'm not sure if I like The White Stripes or Bob Dylan's version of "One More Cup of Coffee" more. They are both awesome.

-My telephone pictionary string is almost done (I'm short one phrase) and I am SO HAPPY. It turned out pretty awesome. I'll link when I have all the bits together.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top