i'm just trying to fight my way out of this dream

08.31.04 @ 10:33 p.m.

Mrph. Eugene is alternately boring and stressful. I don't like being alone (except for Bobby, but he's kind of a hassle sometimes), it's hot, and I have so fucking much to do. So much cleaning. So many phone conversations with Ena about a four fucking hundred dollar phone bill that she's trying to work out with the phone company. I was really upset about it, but she's being very nice about it.

Six mice. Six mice is the total. I think it'll end there. I hope it will end there. Please no more mice.

Cleaning. Fuckwit Landlord. Nice conversation with neighbor Rachel. Everyone adores Bobby. There really isn't anything else to say, so I think I'll go take a cool shower because it's SO FUCKING HOT, WHAT THE FUCK.

Boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top