brevity is the soul of... something.

09.02.04 @ 7:24 p.m.

GRRR. MUST... NOT... SWEAR... LOUDLY... AT... THE... TELEVISION...

At least, not in front of my dad.

We went to the dog show today. It rained.

Rented: Vol. 1 of the Richard Pryor Show; Vol. 1 of In Living Color; Clerks, and How I Won the War (w/ John Lennon!).

EDIT:

Ohmigodohmigodohmigodohmigod! The lovely, cherished directory reveals to me that THE WHO BOY IS BACK! And I can't even express my joy right here because my DAD is sitting next to me and has no idea that I'm a stupid, crushy girl in love with a boy I only talked to once!

AGGGGGHGHGHHGH!

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top