baa

12.12.03 @ 1:09 a.m.

I updated my art site with loads of 'new' photos (most of them are from high school, actually, and a bunch of moderately terrible scans I made of negatives from the day I took a bunch of pictures of Deady Hall on campus. And the bottom two rows of the sketch page are new, ranging in age from a month or more ago and two days ago.

I went to Craft Warehouse with Mom tonight to get stuff for a class art project (and I made the sample piece, a fluffy black sheep) and now I have a great idea for a Christmas present for someone. The only thing I need is a second copy of the RS500 to cut up.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top