oh dear god, what am i going to do?

12.01.03 @ 4:36 p.m.

For the love of gods both guitar and traditional! I am stuck in this hellish, slightly refridgerator-like computer lab waiting for two little pages to print. Gah! I think I might try to make PDFs of the pages I finished today, which still feel pretty amateurish, but I think I'll get a good/okay grade here. I talked to a guy who's in my journalism class and my Italian class, and he laughed and seemed to indicated I'm totally fucked, only having five of the fifteen done. Well, it's fourteen now. I need to check the requirements again.

(Danger! Meltdown! Should I give up and go for the test? Or finish what I've started here, though it will take THE REST OF MY GODDAMN NATURAL LIFE?) Keep in mind I have one page printed out of fifteen. And it's due on Thursday.

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top