a tale of terror, kind of.

09.26.03 @ 10:44 p.m.

What the fuck? No email, nothing. No one I know online is on.

Not that I care, since all my friends are here and I'm being the slightest bit antiocial by typing. But I simply have to write down that we were ALMOST FUCKING KILLED. We all (Moni, Paige, Martha, Andrew, Amy, me) were coming back down the road from the park and this guy is tearing down the road and SWERVES toward us. He drives off down the road at high speed and we're all "What the hell was that?" Then he reverses toward us at high speed and gets out of the car. He's a scary, scary man. He asked if we saw another group of kids and I pointed the direction I had seen them walking. Hell, I just wanted him to go away. Martha thinks that an "I don't know" would have made him go away just as quick. I suppose, but I was probably in a panic. Then the whole way home I was paranoid that the fella would follow us. I don't want him to know where I live.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top