i've just seen a face

06.05.03 @ 10:43 p.m.

You know, I'm watching the Insomniac With Dave Attell in Portland, and he's interviewing John Callahan, whose work is frequently in Willamette Week and dozens of other papers. He's controversial. Watching the show and really looking at him (I've seen pictures before, but...) I realize that last April I saw him coming out of Music Millennium. Mom said something, but his hair is dyed orange and now I'm quite certain that it was him.

Brush with celebrity.

No punks, though. Where are the Pioneer Place punks?! Do they only come out in the daytime? Disappointing.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top