unhinged

05.15.03 @ 4:51 p.m.

I actually have more sources than first meets the eye, but I'm still very very agitated about how the project is going and how my draft outline is going. But then again, it's just a draft and I shouldn't make myself COMPLETELY insane over it, just a little.

And, naughty girl that I am, I'm sitting here while my selfless and undeservingly much-maligned roommate is taking over our housing situation as I type this. I told her I feel bad letting her do this much work. "Yeah," she said, "you better!" Housing is more imperative for her than me at the moment because it turns out she will need to be in Eugene for at least part of the summer. With her annoying-as-all-hell, won't-speak-any-English brother. Okay, he's only ten. I should be more forgiving. And I'll be 120 miles away at any rate.

But it's all done in the name of getting this project finished and under control!

I also noticed something Slavik did (while I was idly AIM-stalking everyone I know) that I want to make about me but reasonably and logically, I can't. Silly, self-centered girl.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top