listening to you, i get the music

04.21.03 @ 12:02 a.m.

Oh my god. So you all know I'm practically stalking Nick, AKA Who Boy, or at least I occasionally do stupid things like look him up in the student directory... Ohh, I decided to entertain myself while doing my italian homework (I double check my sentences on Babelfish a lot) by looking him up again and OH MY GOD HE CHANGED HIS MAJOR AND NOW IT'S THE SAME AS MINE.

This has made me unaccountably nervous. Could I run into the enigmatic and Who-loving Nick in the corridors of Allen Hall in the future? Dare I hope? This is going to give me a whole new set of unreasonable fantasies. And changed awareness when I skulk around the J-School now. Eeeep.

I am such a freak! But balancing all this nervousness is the undiluted joy I get from listening to Tommy, possibly my favorite album ever. With Quadrophenia close behind. If you saw how many typing errors I'm making and correcting right now, you'd see how nervy I am.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top