meh

03.13.03 @ 6:24 p.m.

We will hearby cease talking about Nick/Who Boy. Unless something happens. Which is unlikely.

I'm watching Edward Scissorhands for the first time. On TV. It's interesting. I keep thinking that E* will have a heart attack when she finds out I watched a movie with Winona Ryder in it without her. She has an inexplicable love for the actress.

Gaah. My shoulders have been sore for a couple of days. I can't figure out why, maybe it's stress, maybe I've been sleeping funny. This morning was nervous breakdown time, because the Rock History test and my Italian oral final and... I tried, but circumstances weren't in my favor, so I'm slightly disappointed. Meh. Doesn't matter in the end. I'm enjoying the idea of being lovelorn, actually. I'll enjoy the teenage angst by watching Quadrophenia (I checked out the DVD from the complex area desk). Jimmy the Mod... I love it. I love the part during 5:15 when he's putting on eyeliner in the train bathroom.

I'm not really doing any studying tonight. I think I'm kind of burned out. I should do some Anthro reading and maybe I will, but I'm in no rush to do so. I've spend most of the day (when not in class) using the computer or watching TV. M*A*S*H, mainly, and playing Civilization 2, which I prefer to Civ 3.

Oh, hey, have I put this link before? Grade school flashback: play mash online

Oh, and as a PS... I'm vaguely considering a template change, still Who based. Hrm. I made this simple one way back when because I hated the dland ones.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top