we're [i'm] not gonna take it

01.05.03 @ 9:34 p.m.

Fuckity fuck fuck fuck. My life comes crashing down around my ears. I shouldn't even be writing this, as it's a waste of precious battery power on my goddamn laptop.

WHY HAS THE GODDAMN POSTAL SERVICE BECOME SO UNRELIABLE? Or is it just the people supposedly sending me things? I want to scream and rant and throw things. I should have gotten a NaNoWriMo shirt about a fucking month ago, and still nothing. Bastards! And I have to wait a couple more days on my laptop power cable, hence my careful preservation of battery power. And for reasons unknown my printer isn't printing. Fuck again.

I'm in Eugene by the way, so I have SCHOOL to look forward to as well. Hur-rah.

But the worst... the worst of the worst... TOMMY and THE WHO SELL OUT won't work in my stereo and I don't know why!!!!! What the hell would that happen? It's the most frustrating thing EVER. I want to listen to Tommy! Well, I am listening to Tommy, but that's only achieved by hooking my discman up to my computer's external speakers. I still want to cry out of the sheer frustration of it all. And I still have unpacking to do.

Fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck. I am so unhappy right now.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top