tommy can you hear me?

12.31.02 @ 12:42 a.m.

I wrote an entry a couple of hours ago, so if you haven't read it yet, you've been informed!

I spent a lot of this evening drawing, trying to find some sort of inspiration in trying to ignore my frustrating father (bastard bastard bastard!)... I eventually found it in listening to Tommy. I'm going to show off my Tommy poster here. The bit with the Who logo in it is supposed to be a smashed mirror and for no apparent reason, I put wings on it. Yeah, I'm weird. The hands were pretty viciously copied out of the booklet in my copy of Tommy and represent Tommy's preaching. And the things at either end of his arms are pinball flippers. Jeez, just reading this description makes it sound very odd indeed. But I'm proud of it. Hence this show off entry.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top