paranoia

12.08.02 @ 8:06 p.m.

Dork that I am, I got paranoid by S- (for the record, I went through and edited out a certain person's name in most but not all mentions for fear of being stalkery and being found out by said person... didn't I just say paranoid?) logging out several minutes after I log in lately on AIM. Still, I'm thinking it's better safe than sorry because I... I'm a big fucking coward, that's what I am. And the likeable bastard has a fairly unique name.

So I have a hundred tons of studing to do and all I can do is think of the future of ellenbb.tripod.com, which is a personal site I started for my old photography stuff and my non-Monkees art. I want it to be really nice and really classy BUT... I'm not that good at HTML. Simple stuff, yeah, I can do that. Frames: er, no, sorry, haven't mastered that yet. Mouseovers: no, not that either. I can do the absolute basics, hence the simplicity of GCF. It's not style, it's lack of talent. I should read up on code, study the code of pages I like more.

That, or I should pester Liz into making me a template. Nah, I'm not that forward and I'd like to try and design something myself.

Ooh, the Simpsons' Treehouse of Horror is on! Those are the best!

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top