some evil procrastination, but i'll keep it short

12.05.02 @ 11:30 p.m.

Haha, I just helped a girl shave her head. Now my hands smell like icky sunflower shaving cream and I generously gave two razors to the cause... which I might regret, but what the hell. I mean, I had to go way out to the mall to buy them. Ah, so what? I'll get my mom to buy me some more over winter break.

So my dad is going to come pick me up and drive me home on Tuesday, which makes me happy.

What does not make me happy is knowledge that I wrote 'forcoming' instead of 'forthcoming' in an email. And I forgot the no presents caveat and had to send a 'PS' email. I'm so DUMB.

Not to mention the way I'm fucking myself over for journalism because I can't focus. Sigh.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top