in which ellen says 'fuck' a lot and has a nervous breakdown

12.04.02 @ 2:07 p.m.

Just so y'all know, the reason I'm not writing much is that I am well and truly fucked on the Shakespeare front. I have a ten page paper due in, oh, four hours. Less than that, actually. I have... three pages? Yeah. And half the third page is outline stuff, so I have lots of room to expand, I'm just FREAKING OUT and I've skipped my history discussion for the third week in a row which might fuck me over in that class too. WHY DO I DO THIS TO MYSELF? I could have SO prevented this! Hell, you would not believe the amount of time I WASTED yesterday! I'm a fucking, fucking idiot.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top