accidental resurrection

11.08.02 @ 6:09 p.m.

This one'll be a quicky because I'm just sitting here bolting down my dinner before I have to go down and deal with my laundry and work MORE on Riverwood Park. Blah. I'm at nearly 9,000 words. I should be at 13,000. I'm going to try damn hard to catch up tonight. Man will I be glad when I can introduce Robert Nesbitt and Emma can wander around the garden reading lengthy speeches from Henry V and Richard II. Specfically, I'm thinking of the Crispian speech from H5.

It was surreal, going over to Hamilton today. There was this organ music coming from who knows where. It probably only sounded like organ music. I'm betting it was the Marching Band or something, but it was still so odd.

Oh, and in a Dave Barry-ism, I've decided that Accidental Resurrection would be a good name for a rock band.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top