post post script

11.07.02 @ 12:47 a.m.

Gaah! Bowie on Conan! Looking just as he did in my dream! *squeal* This is so funny, Bowie doing 'Secrets' on Conan--I am now certain that the Bowie image that was lodged in my mind came from Conan O'Brien. Paige tried to end the flame war (though I wouldn't call it that, I would call it 'us defending ourselves') and Jessi decided to leave the list, calling us all fake, plastic, and saccharin. Quite ironic, considering that that's actually the last thing we are. I would venture to say that Jessi probably puts on more of a facade than us. God. I hate drama. I really do. Why the fuck does she get all uppity at us? We did not lie to her, all we did was choose not to attend a party! I mean, come *on.* Maybe Martha went a little far with calling Jessi's feelings 'shit' but it wasn't really her business (as it was not her party and if Moni and Paige were hurt, they should have told us themselves.) So frustrating. That is all.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top