shoes

10.14.02 @ 2:00 p.m.

Click here to take the M*A*S*H quiz!

I don't know why, but I'm on this big M*A*S*H kick all of a sudden. Probably just because I bought a neat M*A*S*H shirt last week.

Tim Robbins is hosting this old SNL and it makes me think of Tapeheads, which I really want to see again. It was really a crazy movie, and, of course, Nez is in it. He produced it.

The best root beer in the world is Henry Weinhard's. Mmm, mmm, mmm. And the best thing is that it's actually cheap at G&G here at the university. Yaaay!

I'm kind of scattered today. Sorry. I'm expecting Leah in about an hour to use my computer to print something off. I spent part of the morning cleaning up my dorm room so that I don't look like a total slob.

I don't reallly want to go to the Shakespeare class movie tonight. I don't want to go alone. The movie is Natural Born Killers and... I don't like crossing campus alone in the dark and I don't have anyone to go with. I'm kind of tempted to write "Does anyone want to go see Natural Born Killers tonight?" on my board, but I doubt anyone would. It's kind of last minute to be asking Nora and I don't know that she'd *want* to go. I mean, I could just rent it. Hmmm. My brakes aren't terrific, but I could ride my bike if I go alone and that would make me a bit less paranoid. I don't know. I'm still not sure and I don't know if I'll become sure in the course of the day. I hate being so indecisive. Grrrrrrr. Now I'm going to fret all afternoon.

And this totally brings down the happiness of free shoes which I got today. Moni's roommate was giving them away and they fit me, so, hey, why not? They're nearly new. And free anything is always good.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top