mild depression and randomness

10.06.02 @ 9:25 p.m.

I believe I've mentioned before that I'm a quizwhore. I love them, and I don't know why. I mean, I don't love them *that* much. But I like to do them well enough.


:: how jedi are you? ::

Also, being Han Solo kicks some serious booty. Ultimate: being Wedge Antilles. I do love Wedge Antilles. And Corran Horn. And Mirax Terrik. Once upon a time, about five years ago, I was well known as Mirax online. I was one of the queens of the Star Wars novelization section of Excite message boards, before they restructured then abandoned them. I have to admit, I miss Wedge and Captain Pell and IG-88 and all the others. I've always made good friends online. I think it's 'cause I tend to be more openly me in writing. At any rate.

I've been kind of feeling detatched from Rachel. I think it's because she's gotten busy. I'm also detatching myself from the people around here, withdrawing. I don't know why. I've been feeling kind of off, depressed... I don't want to be around people today. I did enjoy watching the second ep of P&P with E* this evening. Now I'm watching Law and Order: Criminal Intent. In theory, I should be doing my Italian homework. I guess I had better do that pretty soon.

I hope we don't have to do anything relating to that gawdawful AT&T promotional video that we had to watch last week in Journalism.

I have Shakespeare tomorrow night and tomorrow is the group showing of Titus. Yeehaw. Hmmm, I'm going to have to remind Nora that she asked to come along. I really don't want to go all by myself.

Whoa, that was odd. Laughter from next door coincided with laughter on a stupid Avis rent-a-car commercial.

One last thing in this random, sporadic entry: I got the Royal Tennenbaums soundtrack yesterday and I love it. I really do.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top