meh.

09.14.02 @ 10:13 p.m.

OOOOOOOOOoooo-kay. Got back from the beach trip today. It was all right. Wasn't fantastic or anything. Partly because I had a mind-numbingly painful stomachache-all right, cramps-for one day of the trip. But that day I got to read. I don't know, after the fact I feel like kind of an outsider. I don't know why. I'm grumpy right now. I scanned a ton of pictures today and then I ended up ruining them in a graphics program. Fuck. So now I have to do it all again tomorrow. I am NOT doing it again tonight. Add on top of that the fact that when I got into Martha's car today the door closed on my head. Yeah. I know. It hurt. My back hurts where the fucking car door tried to close itself on my back earlier. I don't know, I just don't know. I feel angry and unsettled and a lot of things. I'm just unhappy and I don't know why. Everything chafes, emotionally. Nothing I think of makes me happy except... well, perhaps I might curl up here at the computer and read some P&P fanfic.

Did I mention that I'm a judge (I think) for the second annual Monkees fanfic awards? Yessiree. I'm that deep into fanfiction society. Heh.

One thing I did enjoy was talking about Cher with Amy all weekend. She's so cute and funny in her love of Cher. I'll have to show or email her my recent drawing of Cher circa '68. And I should email a picture of Hot Garrett to Martha. I should do more drawing anyway. I had an urge to this weekend but nothing came of it.

Oh, fuck it all, I don't want to write anymore.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top