bitching and moaning about relatives generosity

08.24.02 @ 11:54 p.m.

I feel kind of bad... I really don't want to stay here any more. I would so much rather stay with my grandmother than with my aunt but I can't think of a way to tell her. What can I say? "I don't want to hang out with you, I want to go to Grandma's." No, I can't do that. Fuck fuck fuck it all. And I have to spend time with my creepy aunt Sheila and I really don't want to do that at all. Ugh, I'm starting to feel like a bad person because I'm selfish and I want to hurt feelings left and right for my own comfort. How terribly mean of me. But still... I'm going to try to find a tactful way to maybe suggest that I spend a few days at Grandma's instead. What the hell, there's only what, about 9 days left? And I shouldn't even count Monday because we're leaving at 9ish in the morning. Still, feeling a little bad about it all. Also maybe thinking of making another Disney expedition to hang with the Rachel Reneness. :) Okay, I just thought that name up. But she's really cool and we had so much fun hanging out. I'd love to do it again. I wish I didn't live a thousand miles away.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top