damn computers

07.17.02 @ 3:45 p.m.

The computer is back but still kind of freaking out. I'm afraid to tell Mom. I've been trying to type up a dream I had about Daydream Believers: The Monkees Story which is a VH1 movie in an email, but Netscape keeps quitting or doing crazy things. I gave up. I need to go back and compose an email to Rach asking what CDs she wants me to copy for her. Gaaaah. DAMN COMPUTERS!

On another note, I just got The Sims: Hot Date. I'm going through another period of Sims addiction. I might save a couple of the crazier pictures from the Goth household to a CD and upload them. Or I could just play with Livin' Large on this ol' computer and upload some pictures from that. Whatever. But Downtown is fun. Oh, and still no luck getting the laptop online, obviously.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top