seeber raber hober soben what did you expect?

07.14.02 @ 7:02 p.m.

I went to a dog show this morning and somehow it totally drained me of all energy. Zuh. I just woke up about 45 minutes ago from a nice three hour nap. Then again, (TMI alert! Flee now for your lives) I was also nursing a nasty set of cramps. Gaaah, this is what I get for having the though "I like being a girl!" when I was getting all goofy over P&P fanfic.

Grandma wears this wig, and she really should stop. She's worn it for years, but lately it's really obvious. Today I could see her hair underneath it. No one has the guts to tell her it doesn't look good anymore. What am I saying? It never has looked good.

Jesus, I'm snarky. I always am, though. It's in my nature. Nice and polite and unoffending on the outside, a totally criticaly bitch inside. Tee hee.

I need some dinner and to feed the dog.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top