ants crawl on my ceiling and in my carpet. yuck

07.07.02 @ 1:42 p.m.

AAAARGH. I accidentally reloaded the page after I'd typed up a whole bunch of stuff. Just as well, it was boring as anything.

I had a dream last night that I was taking a class at college with a whole bunch of people from high school. The cool thing was that it was a class on the Monkees, and that there were so many people there. How happy for me. The dream also involved watching fish in an aquarium try to kill each other. That was very, very strange indeed.

I watched a BBC movie or something yesterday called Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit. It was pretty good, I thought. It was about a girl adopted by this fanatically religious woman. The girl grows up in the church and loves it, but she's a lesbian, so she discovers when she meets a 'pretty' blonde girl. I didn't think Melanie was very pretty at all, myself. The church suspects and tries to exorcise her demons, which just makes her more cautious. Melanie eventually tells all and Jess, the main character, ends up leaving home and losing everything she loves.

My shirt is really itchy, so I think I need to change and then get some lunch. Mmmmm. More ramen, 'cause we don't have any other damn food in the house worth eating. Waffles, tons of soy-fake-crap, and that's about it.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top