eighties nez. wooo baby.

05.31.02 @ 3:25 p.m.

Hi. I really can't think of anything worth saying except that I slept for an hour and a half after Linguistics and my shoulders were all sore and after half watching ER last night, I had to tone down my paranoia enough to convince myself that I'm NOT dying of meningococcal or however you spell it. And my shoulders don't hurt anymore, neener neener.

So, um, anyway, wanna see the best picture I think I've ever drawn? It's of Mike Nesmith, circa early '80s. I think it's from an ad for either Elephant Parts or TV Parts. One of his videos, anyway. Right.

I kind of miss drawing. I haven't done it in a while. Maybe tomorrow I'll track down and upload my cool drawing of Paul McCartney.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top