Ellen the Jedi Frog

05.16.02 @ 8:17 p.m.

You are Kermit!
Though you're technically the star, you're pretty mellow and don't mind letting others share the spotlight. You are also something of a dreamer.

Paigie sent me this. We're the same muppet. I'm actually not that surprised. Paige and I have our similarities, I think.

ALL HAIL THE QUEEN OF GEEKS... That would be me. I went to see Star Wars today in my Darth Vader t-shirt from Hot Topic with my X-Wing Book (The Krytos Trap, if you must know) and I got there about an hour and a half early, waited, hung out, and SCREAMED at the Lucasfilm logo. I also screamed and clapped for Yoda. Just so you know, he KICKED ASS. No spoilers here, don't worry. I don't feel up to typing out all my feelings and comments on AOTC. Just know I am a geek, but I hide it fairly well.

God help me, I'm watching Friends and enjoying it. Something is terribly wrong in the world.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top