rave on

05.09.02 @ 6:53 p.m.

I just did a stupid thing an accidentally deleted my entry freaking out over my part in Henry V. I don't regret it, though. I'm trying not to make myself nervous and looking back at that entry just made me more so. To recap, I'm shy and I'm dreading sitting in front of my entire Shakespeare class faking a French accent and being "wooed". I'm sure we'll work everything out in the staging and I'm freaking out over nothing. Regardless, the more important thing this weekend is my Comparative Lit paper, which I haven't even looked at. Mostly I've slept this afternoon or laid around reading X-Wing: The Krytos Trap.

I love the X-Wing books. Once upon a time all my usernames were variations on the theme Mirax Terrik. I spent a lot of time on the Excite Star Wars board. I miss Wedge and IG-88 and all the rest of the group. I should check on what happened to Wedge's Stormie Bob page, but I don't really remember where it was. I used to occasionally pop in to say hi to the Excite community that we started, but that disappeared.

Cool... Leaving my door open does allow for a lot more socialization. Galina and and a bunch of others just popped in to say they love the Beatles. Everyone loves the Beatles.

Jessica just gave me the URL to an internet radio station, so I'm gonna go so I can listen to that and talk to her over AIM. Ta, dahlings.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top