yet another entry for today

05.07.02 @ 10:47 p.m.

Ena's being quiet and standoffish... Well, she's more radiating an aura of "Leave me ALONE", which means I have no fucking idea of how to broach the subject of room assignment. Maybe I'll wait until the morning and say something then. I don't know what's wrong with her. It bothers me that she's suddenly fallen into this silent, depressed thing. She's hardly ever here, either, at least in the last two days. I don't know what to do, if I should do anything. It's not my fault she's depressed, to my knowledge anyway, and she's not my responsibility. I don't know. Unless she's reading this, in which case WHAT THE FUCK? I don't know what to do or think or what.

On a much, much lighter note, there's this Hyundai commercial with the devil, and the actor playing him looks strikingly familiar. I think he looks like Jeff Geddis. But I don't think that it is Jeff Geddis. (For all of you saying "Who the hell is Jeff Geddis?", he played Mike Nesmith in Daydream Believers:The Monkees Story, a VH1 Original Movie. Even fake Mike is hot. So anyway, I see no signs on jeffgeddis.com that he has recently been in a Hyundai commercial. You can see it if you go to www.hyundaiusa.com but I forget what category it's under. NOT News and Promotions.

Hmmm. Well, I just told Ena my bike story, and she is seeming a little more normal. Still, she took off before I could talk about roommate stuff. I'm still uncertain about what to do. It really doesn't matter right now. And I think I should note that all the angry stuff is venting, so it's exaggerated. I get myself all worked up and release it through writing, and so it's concentrated feelings, not my general mood. I'm feeling kind of guilty, you see.

Non sequiter: The Daily Show and The 700 Club should not be on at the same time. That has to cause some kind of cosmic collapse in the TV Guide dimension.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top