come my trusty cohorts, let us to the monkeemobile... away!

05.08.02 @ 12:35 a.m.

Crisis averted. The problems that are plaguing Ena have nothing to do with our rooms. Heck, she out and out forgot about room sign up. It's funny. I had all these plans in my head for living in Carson, and yeah, I'm a little disappointed. But I'll live. It's almost tempting to now say "But now I don't want to live with you," chuck it all and take my chances with a new roommate. But that is not to be, I guess. I guess I'm glad that we're sticking with it. I don't really like the idea of chancing it. I've seen too many people that I just couldn't live with. And now it's late, and I need to go to bed. My lord, I've written many entries today (and by today I mean the 7th. Until I go to bed it is still "today".)

Good night. And I actually mean it this time.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top