grammatical correctness

04.21.02 @ 11:37 p.m.

At this point, I'm too damn lazy to try and change the archive-y page. Template it is for now, then. Now... homework calls. Damn. Arrrgh, I HATE HOMEWORK. Especially grammar, which is boring. Really boring. Unless we get to watch Schoolhouse Rock again. That'd be sweet. And last time they mentioned the Monkees, YES! Anyway, I gotta go. Really. I'm going now. I mean it. You'll miss me, you know. Okay, you won't, but I'm putting off homework... OH CRAP, I still have to read for linguistics, too. *moan* Why MEEEEEEE?

(Answer: I procrastinated, and I'm doing it still. BYE!)

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top