pshaw. (SHAW!)

04.27.02 @ 11:20 a.m.

Today, I think that I will have to actually do some... ugh... work today. I had a dream about filling out an application to be a Desk Assistant for the residence halls. But instead of it being a take home application, I had to stand there and answer questions in front of several others vying for the job. It was odd, but I have no problem analyzing it: I've been too cowardly lately to go get an application. I almost got one yesterday and chickened out.

I seem to remember having another dream that involved... anger. I'm a little worried about these dreams that I've been having where I get angry at someone. The other thing that concerns me is that my hips and shoulders have been hurting for a week. Like, sore muscle hurting. I hate my relflection when I walk because my hips are so big. I need to exercise more, especially now that I decided not to take Yoga this term. I kind of miss it, but I really want to take Hatha instead of Kundalini next time. I'm listening to Wait Wait Don't Tell Me over the internet through the NPR.org site, so I'm not really concentrating on this. Plus... eventually... I need to start working on my two research papers. Ick.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top