-

09.30.04 @ 8:08 p.m.

So probably the most depressing thing is that a lot of the people who SHOULD have been watching the debate that just ended DIDN'T. Normally, I think I would shy away from such a thing. I must be growing up, because I was glued to the goddamn TV.

Also, This thread on Dumbrella, which was a riot of constant page reloading and interesting commentary. It was fantastic, and the best way to view/listen to a debate.

I really want to talk about school and how I really like two of my classes and even the other two aren't too bad. I do. But Survivor is on, I have my English 220 reading yet to do (though it's only "The Wanderer" and "The Wife's Lament" out of Norton V. 1A), I haven't eaten dinner (unless you count a whole bunch of chips and hummus excitedly eaten during the debate) and... I'm just kind of tired. Also, I'm upset because I missed the second episode of Lost.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top