things unfit to print

11.18.03 @ 3:31 p.m.

Okay, so the tabloid idea was crap. I see that now. That leaves me two or three options.

OPTION 1: Photoshop myself over the "Eamonn Peace" guy in the Bagism postcard Martha sent me, change it to "Ellen Peace", John and Yoko stay weird in the foreground.

OPTION 2 (which I like less and less): Take one of the cheesy romance novels I have lying around and insert myself over the girl (hard because they're paintings... sort of.)

OPTION 3: Put myself in a random album cover. Sgt Pepper? The Who Sell Out?

OPTION 4: There's that photo of the Beatles in Hamburg. Goodbye Stu Sutcliffe?

Ho hum. Bagism sounds like the best bet right now. I have a week to work on it. Perversely, our assignments get easier as the term goes on. Probably to allow us to die painful deaths over our projects. Eugh.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top