going mobile (yet again)

09.03.03 @ 10:15 p.m.

Getting all ready for a dog show down in Eugene, which also means a jaunty little weekend trip to the new house. This'll be the first time I've stayed there overnight. Which is sort of exciting.

Worth noting: I made my "This Guitar Has Seconds To Live" shirt today. It's awesome, though it's kind of hard to see Pete's head from any kind of distance. And I don't fancy people squinting at my breasts from two inches away. But I think it's satisfactory. Soon I shall fix the tiny brown scorch mark on my Mod baseball shirt. And I have two blank tees crying out to be embellished. I'm thinking some kind of exploding dog or red robot shirt.

Shite. And I've got to finish with Belle's video when I get back on Sunday. I hope we're not late.

So this should be my last entry until Sunday afternoon unless I suddenly decide to take my laptop and test drive the DSL. In which case I will write.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top