class schedule change-up

04.02.03 @ 10:33 a.m.

E* tried to give me a fucking heart attack last night by declaring that Who Boy was no longer in the student directory (how sad are we, we get bored and look people up in the online directory).... turns out that late last night, NO ONE was in the directory, it's not functioning.

I have to admit to still having a minor crush on Nick (AKA Who Boy, for those who don't know). I think he's a Philosophy major, and I held out the vain hope this morning when I switched from History to Philosophy of Art that he might be in my class. No such luck, of course.

On a happier note, I got into Infohell, which is a bit of a relief. Of course, I have no idea where my discussion section is meeting, it says TBA still. Eep. Anyway, I imaging that in the next ten weeks I'll start bitching about some sort of public policy issue, probably related to education because I can exploit my mother in that regard. And I gleefully ditched Comparative Lit: Animepalooza.

Okay. I have to use the bathroom, then rush of to Italian, which is less than thrilling. According to the packet, which I just bought half an hour ago, I had to prepare a description of my favorite article of clothing. "Is it an old pair of jeans?" the book asks (in Italian). "A witty t-shirt?" In my panic, I have decided on the red sweater I wear rather a lot. I wore it yesterday when Shy Matthew and I did the other clothes related discussions in the book.

Damn school.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top