note to self:

03.08.03 @ 12:55 a.m.

Interesting phenomenon that should be studied in more depth: The Whokees. There is a surprisingly large group of girls who are mad both for the prefab four AND the world's greatest live band. I know, I'm one of them. I dig Pete, I dig Mike. Well, actually, Pete is only a slight preference, I dig Roger and John and Moonie, too. (I also like calling Keith "Moonie," which I yelped during his first Uncle Ernie appearance the first time I saw Tommy. I'm a huge dork.) Heehee. I'm keeping my mind off Who Boy by reading Who fanfic, which is mostly silly, but I like Em's stuff at Armenia, City in the Sky....

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top