i hate living in the dorms....

02.08.03 @ 12:56 a.m.

It's nice to hear Pete's version (PDF) of things straight from the horse's mouth, so to speak. All this time, I've had faith in Pete and lately my interest in the Who has just been growing, if that's at all possible. And it probably isn't. I listened to A Quick One two more times today, and Tommy, too. Mainly while I was developing film (and I didn't fuck up today! Hurrah!).

This also means I managed to get my film developed and I made 20+ more peices in my series of union jack desktop pictures.

Oh my lord, I don't know where they are, but there are some people being really fucking loud around here. I can't believe it. Well, actually I can and I'm guessing they're drunk. Probably on the third floor, because I don't think Danae would let anyone get away with that level of loud if she were aware of it. And Beth and Becky are probably a part of that idiotic drunken crew. I am not fond of them.

I am not fond of any of the loud, inconsiderate girls I live with.

But then, I'm such an old lady about noise.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top