eh?

01.22.03 @ 7:48 p.m.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah.

I'm having a hard time doing this stupid Rock Window thing on Hendrix's Voodoo Child (Slight Return)... I'm not good at counting beats and assessing whether or not there's a backbeat blah blah blah blah blah blah. TV is viciously distracting (and my roommate is very fond of Will & Grace, which is on right now) and well, I just plain don't want to do my homework.

I'm really pathetic.

Really really pathetic.

So pathetic I should just stop now.

Right now.

I mean it.

Haha, who am I kidding? I actually wanted to write something about weird away messages - almost a follow up to my raptures over Slavik's simple "writing" away message. For a while it said "shaving myself" earlier this evening, which is phrased just perfectly to beg the question... where? I don't know, is it just me? Just "shaving" would not have elicited such a response from me, at least I don't think so. "shaving myself"--as opposed to shaving someone else? I helped shave Nora's head once, so the idea of shaving someone else is not too crazy.

At least not to me.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top