edited highlights of tonight's performance

11.04.02 @ 10:28 a.m.

damn! I wrote a rather lengthy entry about my sojourn into Corvallis but it got eaten by the demons of diaryland. I mostly remember what I said, so I can try again, but that's really very frustrating. Grrr. Well, since I'm in the process of getting ready this morning, I'll give highlights and go into detail later:

-Worked on my story on Greyhound, almost didn't recognize Martha's car and felt abandoned.

-Met a surprisingly gentlemanlike guy named Rob and left a friend at his houseful of drunks.

-Would have been amused by a bicycle crash if Andrew weren't smart enough not to crash when someone shouts at him.

-Stayed up 'til three and ended up sharing a bed with a gay guy.

-Andrew made the best breakfast I've had in YEARS.

-I skipped out on Moni's party, naughty me.

Now I really have to go dry my hair so I can skip off to History, having already skipped Italian 'cause I slept in.

Ohh, and Martha gave me a Strokes sticker!

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top