ken!

10.30.02 @ 10:38 p.m.

I am in love with this picture:

Hullo, Ken! Normally I don't like him as anything but a good actor, but something about this picture makes me giggly. Possibly because I know he's has the potential to be the best damn Gilderoy there can be. Okay, so maybe I have been loopy over Ken before. Henry V, Crispian speech. And the bit with Emma Thompson. Heh heh, okay, I admit it, I love Ken. He's cool. I am enamoured of any British guy I associate with Shakespeare, apparently. Sometimes I get the impression that Saunders doesn't like Branagh. *shrug* I like them both.

There's a Wriamo meeting tomorrow. I have neglected to inform Nora. Perhaps I should let her know. I don't know. It's malicious of me to cut her out. What to do, what to do.....

Tomorrow I'll be seeing Bill Clinton and Art AlexICan'tSpellHisNameTheGuyFromEverclear at Mac Court. Excited. I managed to get one of the free tickets. Plus the Wraimo thing, plus I plan on going to the Rocky Horror Picture Show. Busy day. This means I should try and do as much of my Shakespeare paper as I possibly can today. So off to the proverbial salt mines I go... *whimper, whimper.* Bloody Saunders, not telling us how to do this stupid paper....

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top