bob ross has a pet squirrel

09.04.02 @ 1:24 p.m.

Just a thought, now that I've gotten too lazy to write a whole entry...

I was channel surfing today because the Perry Mason was one I saw just a month ago. (They seem to be having trouble switching Fox and UPN here. Both are kind of low quality now and are rerunning things too soon.) I flipped to Jerry Springer and as they panned over the audience, I saw a couple of little old ladies. What are little old ladies doing at Jerry Springer? The world has gone crazy.

Now, I need to shower, get dressed, and eat something. I'm a mess and I haven't done much of anything all day except check my email. To my chagrin, I slept until noon. I did not want to do that. I need to get out of bad summer habits and start *shudder* getting ready for school.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top