anger and excitement

09.01.02 @ 12:46 a.m.

I really need to get back to the happy place I was this evening before I checked my email. Fucking asshole! This guy who just joined SYMK is being such a jerk and I kind of semi-politely told him off. And I got mad at Jess for inviting people who clearly have no fucking idea and act against the tone of the group. That said....

I met my mom's Aussie cousin today (I've been staying at my grandmother's for the last couple of days, which is why I haven't been online--she doesn't have a computer). Anyway, this woman is bloody fascinating. She's telling all these hilarious stories of her childhood in the west of Austraila 'round a town called Training. She is so funny. She says she's going to write a book and I really really think she should. I was just entranced by her this evening. I didn't want to leave. People were saying I looked tired, but I don't see how that could be. I was quite awake, not tired at all. I'm getting tired now and no matter how hard I try, I'm still angry at that one guy. Garrgh. And I think I need to change my email signature, because I don't want my friends to find this diary, quite honestly. Well, I don't think I mind so much, I just don't want anyone offended. *shrug* I apologize in advance to any of my friends if they come across something they dislike. So there.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top