disjointed

07.02.02 @ 10:10 p.m.

I'm turning into a fecking ringwhore. I'm a member of about 15 billion rings now. I can't help myself! Stop me before I ...something... again! Jeez, how geeky am I? Heh heh.

*sigh* Nothing on TV but Dateline. I don't like Dateline, but it's better than silence... or Blind Date. Actually, Blind Date isn't that bad. But still, I'll leave it on Dateline anyway.

Oooh, hey, I bought sandals today. I'm very happy with them. I haven't had good sandals in ages, and I hate flip-flops. They make my toes hurt. They're very pretty and they're made in Spain, according the brand thingy on the sole. Such a long, boring day. I messed about on the net until 2, and Mom eventually got home to drag me out to apply for a job at Target. Then we went to Fred Meyer (if you don't know what Fred Meyer is, I pity you. It's the best store EVER) where I bought my shoes and a huge CD rack... then off to the library. We were gone for fucking ever. I also got Study Abroad info for England, Scotland, and Ireland in the mail today, though most of the deadlines have passed. Maybe in 2003-4, eh?

Eeew, McDonalds makes a chocolate banana shake? Ugh.

I plan to rant about a few things in the future, like people who are all uptight about the idea of taking 'under god' out of the pledge of alligance (the very fact that Oregon law requires public schools to lead the pledge once a week... grrrr....), girls who run pro-eating disorder I-can-only-be-pretty-if-I-have-malnutrition websites, and people who want to tell me how to live my fucking life.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top