not really worth writing about

03.27.05 @ 10:27 p.m.

I am back in Eugene.

I bought a new purse at the Levi's outlet store in Woodburn, as well as some pants.

I feel completely and utterly ill. Too much food (too much easter candy) and a headache that is likely the result of no caffeine.

School starts again tomorrow and I am utterly pissed that my fuckwit "I was abused as a child and I will tell you once a week despite its irrelevance" professor is teaching my detective fiction class.

Also, I might have to stay for summer after all, because I appear to need 18 upper division credits and am taking like... 8.

Goddamn it.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top