a call to action

04.08.03 @ 7:50 p.m.

A shopping trip is serious called for. I need to trawl through the local thrift and vintage clothing shops, as well as make a trip to Hot Topic. While I know many people are highly anti-Hot Topic, well, they provide me with my kick ass Star Wars Shirts, and this shirt entrances me.

So I must seek it out. This sudden need to aquire more clothing is partly sparked by the Willamette Week Spring Style guide, which I casually flipped through this afternoon.

Aggh, I have to go eat and finish reading my philosophy assignment, which is bloody hard and rather incomprehensible. I shall muddle through anyway and then write a little, I think.

<<>>

Previously

fuck it @ 08.01.05
fanciful imaginary sea voyages to come @ 07.20.05
*dies* @ 07.19.05
more ootp @ 07.17.05
harry potter: driving our children into devil worship @ 07.17.05
go to the top